banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Department of Cell Biology, Microbiology and Molecular Biology

CMMB Department Staff

CMMB Staff Robert Buzzeo

Name
Office
Phone
e-mail
Title
Mildred Cummings ISA 2018B 974-6218 mcumming@usf.edu Undergraduate Program Specialist
Tiffany Ferrer ISA 2018D 974-8088 tferrer1@usf.edu Academic Services Administrator
Alan Franck CMC 10 974-7602 afranck@mail.usf.edu Curator (Herbarium)
Colbi Gemmell ISA 3004 974-5905 cgemmell@usf.edu Teaching Labs Manager
Robert Hill BSF 148 428-4210 robert108@usf.edu CMMB Core Facility Manager, Dept. website
Brandon Lemanski ISA 2018C 974-4071 blemansk@usf.edu Unit Research Administrator
Anthony Macedo ISA 2018A 974-6331 amacedo@usf.edu Graduate Program Specialist


Academic Advisors

*See the Bioadvising website for more information. Advisors can be reached at 813-974-3250
Name
Office
e-mail
Mary Cuthbertson SCA 204 mcuthber@usf.edu
Jessica Davis SCA 226 jessicadavis@usf.edu
Tarin Haydt SCA 234 thaydt@usf.edu
Jessica Hoffmann SCA 230 jhoffmann@usf.edu
Serls, Tangela SCA 232 serlst@usf.edu

Affiliated Staff

Name
Office
Phone
e-mail
Ken Humes NES 107 974-4319 kenneth7@usf.edu
Bruce Smith BSF 210 974-2555 bgsmith@usf.edu
Clinton Steffan ISA 136 974-2667 csteffan@usf.edu