banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Department of Cell Biology, Microbiology and Molecular Biology

Department Support Staff

CMMB Staff 2018

 

CMMB

Name
Office
Phone
e-mail
Job Title

Chaput, Dale

IDRB 311

974-8049

chaput@mail.usf.edu

Asst Dir, Proteomics & Mass Spec

Cummings, Mildred

ISA 2018B

974-6218

mcumming@usf.edu

Undergraduate Program Specialist

Farid, Arian

CMC 011

974-7602

arian@mail.usf.edu

Interim Herbarium Curator, Research Assoc.

Ferrer, Tiffany

ISA 2018D

974-8088

tferrer1@usf.edu

Academic Services Administrator

Gemmell, Colbi

ISA 3004

974-5905

cgemmell@usf.edu

Teaching Lab Manager

Hernandez, Ivy

ISA 2018C

974-4071

ivelisse1@usf.edu

Unit Research Administrator (Post-Award)

Hill, Robert

BSF 148

974-8146

robert108@usf.edu

Core Facility Manager - CMMB Webmaster

Macedo, Anthony

ISA 2018A

974-6331

amacedo@usf.edu

Graduate Program Specialist

Shah, Heeral

ISA2018F

974-1633

heeral@usf.edu

Unit Research Administrator (Pre-Award)

 

Advising

Biological Sciences
e-mail
Job Title

Cuthbertson, Mary

mcuthber@usf.edu

Advisor

Haydt, Tarin

thaydt@usf.edu

Advisor

Hoffmann, Jessica

jhoffmann@usf.edu

Advisor

Lee, Kevin

clee24@usf.edu

Advisor

*See the Bioadvising website for more information. Advisors can be reached at 813-974-3250

 

College of Arts and Sciences

Natural Sciences
Office
Phone
Email
Title
Ken Humes NES 107 974-4319 Receiving kenneth7@usf.edu
Bruce Smith BSF 210 974-2555 Facilities Manager bgsmith@usf.edu
Clinton Steffan ISA 136 974-2667 Engineer csteffan@usf.edu