banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Department of Cell Biology, Microbiology and Molecular Biology

Meet Our Graduate Students

CMMB Graduate Students 2015
StudentE-mailFaculty MentorProgram
Adams, Jessie jessiea@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Almusabi, Saleh salmusabi@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNTMS
Botlani-Esfahani, Mohsen mohsenb@mail.usf.eduVarmaPh.D.
Brzozowski, Robert rbrzozowski@mail.usf.eduEswaraPh.D.
Casella, Leila leilacasella@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Chhabra, Ravneet chhabra@mail.usf.eduNanjundanPh.D.
Cook, Brandi bjcook@mail.usf.eduStevensMS
Costa Pinho, Joao Paulo costapinho@mail.usf.eduStevensPh.D.
D'Andrea, Jasmin jdandrea1@mail.usf.eduKeeMS
Davis, Madison madison7@mail.usf.eduGareyPh.D.
De Vivo, Angelo adevivo@mail.usf.eduKeePh.D.
Deng, Yuanyuan yuanyuandeng@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNTMS
Deonarine, Andrew adeonarine@mail.usf.eduWesterheidePh.D.
Doerfler, Lillian lilliand@usf.eduSchmidtPh.D.
Duro, Nalvi nalvi@mail.usf.eduVarmaPh.D.
Echevarria, Alexandria aecheva2@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNTMS
Farid, Arian arian@mail.usf.eduGareyMS
Fleeman, Renee rfleeman@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Gellman, Samuel sgellman@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNTMS
Gimza, Brittney brittney4@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Guergues, Jennifer jguergues@mail.usf.edu StevensPh.D.
Harro, Carly cmharro@mail.usf.eduMonteiroPh.D.
Henry, Ryan henryr@mail.usf.eduEswaraPh.D.
Ikhuva, Doreen doreenikhuva@usf.eduWesterheidePh.D.
Johnson, Cody codyjohnson@mail.usf.eduShawMS
Johnson, Jacklynne jnjohnson@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNTMS
Kelly, Katrina kkelly11@mail.usf.eduNunesMS
Kennedy, Sarah sarahkennedy@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Kriss-Manick, Crystina ckriss@mail.usf.eduStevensPh.D.
Levy, Robin robinlevy@mail.usf.eduDaughdrillPh.D.
Mach, Amanda raof@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNTMS
Madden, Robert rtmadden@mail.usf.eduNunesMS
Malka, Jessica jessicamalka@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNTMS
Manzer, Haider haider@mail.usf.eduShawNTMS
MarElia, Catherine cmarelia@mail.usf.eduBurkhardtPh.D.
Marroquin, Stephanie smarroquin@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Martin, Daniel martin32@mail.usf.eduStevensPh.D.
Mayo, Emily emayo@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNTMS
Mecklenburg, Penny mecklenburgp@mail.usf.edu Te StrakeNTMS
Moody, Dawn dawnmsmith@mail.usf.eduKeePh.D.
Moss, Christina cjm@mail.usf.eduGareyPh.D.
Muellner, Julius jmuellner@mail.usf.eduSchmidtPh.D.
Nemec, Brooke bnemec@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Nguyen, Richard richard28@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNTMS
Paulson, Ryan rjpaulso@mail.usf.edu Te StrakeNTMS
Pizzano, Gabriel gpizzano@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNTMS
Poosapati, Anusha anushap@mail.usf.edu DaughdrillMS
Powell, Chase cdpowell@mail.usf.eduWesterheidePh.D.
Rockfield, Stephanie srockfie@mail.usf.edu NanjundanPh.D.
Saji, Sheba sheba1@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNTMS
Sanchez, Anthony ars1@mail.usf.eduKeePh.D.
Scharping, Robert scharping@mail.usf.eduGareyPh.D.
Schuckel, Hailey hschuckel@mail.usf.eduShawMS
Sharp, Arielle aesharp@mail.usf.eduBurkhardtMS
Shastri, Vivek vivekshastri@mail.usf.eduSchmidtPh.D.
Shemwell, Tiffany tiffanyagius@mail.usf.eduBurkhardtMS
Sidramagowda, Sahebgowda sahebgowda@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNTMS
Sowemimo, Oluwakemi oluwakemi@mail.usf.eduDaughdrillMS
Spanoudis, Catherine cspanoudis@mail.usf.eduEswaraMS
Tawfik, Rahmy rtawfik@mail.usf.edu ShawPh.D.
Zhao, Bi bizhao@mail.usf.eduXuePh.D.

Graduate students can visit the update page to add or change content.