banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Department of Cell Biology, Microbiology and Molecular Biology

Meet Our Graduate Students

CMMB Graduate Students 2015
StudentE-mailFaculty MentorProgram
Adams, Jessie jessiea@mail.usf.eduShaw 
Alva, Sameeksha Suresh salva1@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Antonen, Kirsten antonenk@mail.usf.eduShaw 
Athanason, Mark athanason@mail.usf.eduBurkhardt 
Botlani-Esfahani, Mohsen mohsenb@mail.usf.eduVarma 
Brunquell, Jessica jhoskin@mail.usf.eduWesterheide 
Brzozowski, Robert rbrzozowski@mail.usf.eduEswara 
Carr, Anthony anthonycarr@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Casella, Leila leilacasella@mail.usf.eduShaw 
Chen, Jing jingchen1@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Class, Jacob jwclass@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Cook, Brandi bjcook@mail.usf.eduStevens 
Costa Pinho, Joao Paulo costapinho@mail.usf.eduStevens 
Davis, Adam adavis9@mail.usf.eduRiordan 
Davis, Madison madison7@mail.usf.eduGarey 
De Vivo, Angelo adevivo@mail.usf.eduKee 
Deonarine, Andrew adeonarine@mail.usf.eduWesterheide 
Doerfler, Lillian lilliand@usf.eduSchmidt 
Duro, Nalvi nalvi@mail.usf.eduVarma 
Echevarria, Alexandria aecheva2@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Farid, Arian arian@mail.usf.eduGarey 
Fleeman, Renee rfleeman@mail.usf.eduShaw 
Gellman, Samuel sgellman@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Gimza, Brittney brittney4@mail.usf.eduShaw 
Golwala, Malvi Prakash malviprakash@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Guergues, Jennifer jguergues@mail.usf.edu Stevens 
Harro, Carly cmharro@mail.usf.eduAlexandrow 
He, Jiawei jiaweihe@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Henry, Ryan henryr@mail.usf.eduEswara 
Huang, Shu shuh@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Ikhuva, Doreen doreenikhuva@usf.eduWesterheidePh.D.
Jiang, Yuanqing yuanqingj@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Jiang, Han hanjiang@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Johnson, Jacklynne jnjohnson@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Johnson, Cody codyjohnson@mail.usf.eduShaw 
Kahler, Rachel rskahler@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Kelly, Katrina kkelly11@mail.usf.eduNunes 
Kriss-Manick, Crystina ckriss@mail.usf.eduStevens 
Levy, Robin robinlevy@mail.usf.eduXue 
Li, Yadang yadangli@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Lin, Po-Jung pojung@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Madden, Robert rtmadden@mail.usf.eduNunes 
Malka, Jessica jessicamalka@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Manzer, Haider haider@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
MarElia, Catherine cmarelia@mail.usf.eduBurkhardt 
Martin, Daniel martin32@mail.usf.eduStevens 
Mayo, Emily emayo@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Meals, Christina cjm@mail.usf.eduGarey 
Mecklenburg, Penny mecklenburgp@mail.usf.edu Te Strake 
Moody, Dawn dawnmsmith@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Muellner, Julius jmuellner@mail.usf.eduSchmidt 
Nemec, Brooke bnemec@mail.usf.eduShaw 
Nguyen, Richard richard28@mail.usf.eduStevens 
Paullin, Trillitye trillitye@mail.usf.eduWesterheide 
Paulson, Ryan rjpaulso@mail.usf.edu Te Strake 
Pizzano, Gabriel gpizzano@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Poosapati, Anusha anushap@mail.usf.edu Daughdrill 
Powell, Chase cdpowell@mail.usf.eduWesterheide 
Rockfield, Stephanie srockfie@mail.usf.edu Nanjundan 
Sanchez, Anthony ars1@mail.usf.eduKee 
Saranyutanon, Sirin sirin@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Scharping, Robert scharping@mail.usf.eduGarey 
Schuckel, Hailey hschuckel@mail.usf.eduShaw 
Sharp, Arielle aesharp@mail.usf.eduBurkhardt 
Shastri, Vivek vivekshastri@mail.usf.eduSchmidt 
Shemwell, Tiffany tiffanyagius@mail.usf.eduBurkhardt 
Sowemimo, Oluwakemi oluwakemi@mail.usf.eduDaughdrill 
Spanoudis, Catherine cspanoudis@mail.usf.eduEswara 
Tawfik, Rahmy rtawfik@mail.usf.edu Shaw 
Wang, Min-Hsuan minhsuanwang@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Weiss, Andy andyweiss@mail.usf.eduShaw 
Xu, Jingyi jingyi@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Zhang, Xiaolin xiaolin1@mail.usf.eduTe Strake 
Zhao, Bi bizhao@mail.usf.eduXue 

Graduate students can visit the update page to add or change content.