banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Department of Cell Biology, Microbiology and Molecular Biology

Meet Our Graduate Students

StudentE-mailFaculty MentorProgram
Adams, Jessie jessiea@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Alamri, Wafa walamri1@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Albarakati, Bashaer baalbarakati@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Alessa, Feryal feryalalessa@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Ali, Anika ali17@mail.usf.eduChalfantPh.D.
Banek , Julia jbanek@mail.usf.eduEswaraMS
Barrett , Lindsey lnbarrett@mail.usf.eduWesterheidePh.D.
Brautman, Gabrielle gbrautman@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Brzozowski, Robert rbrzozowski@mail.usf.eduEswaraPh.D.
Casella, Leila leilacasella@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Chhabra, Ravneet chhabra@mail.usf.eduNanjundanPh.D.
Cook, Brandi bjcook@mail.usf.eduBurkhardtMS
Costa Pinho, Joao Paulo costapinho@mail.usf.eduChalfantPh.D.
D'Andrea, Jasmin jdandrea1@mail.usf.eduKeeMS
Davis, Madison madison7@mail.usf.eduGareyPh.D.
De Vivo, Angelo adevivo@mail.usf.eduKeePh.D.
Deonarine, Andrew adeonarine@mail.usf.eduWesterheidePh.D.
Ding , Shengqi shengqi@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Dinon , Chelsea cdinon@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Duro, Nalvi nalvi@mail.usf.eduVarmaPh.D.
Farid, Arian arian@mail.usf.eduGareyMS
Gimza, Brittney brittney4@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Guergues, Jennifer jguergues@mail.usf.edu BurkhardtPh.D.
Gupta , Sonia Vidushi soniavidushi@mail.usf.eduSchmidtPh.D.
Harro, Carly cmharro@mail.usf.eduMonteiroPh.D.
Higbee , Pirada phigbee@mail.usf.eduDaughdrillPh.D.
Ho , Tsung-Che tsungcheho@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Ikhuva, Doreen doreenikhuva@usf.eduWesterheidePh.D.
Johnson, Cody codyjohnson@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Kandoor , Alekhya Abhiram kandoor@mail.usf.eduVarmaMS
Kelly, Katrina kkelly11@mail.usf.eduNunesMS
Kennedy, Sarah sarahkennedy@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Kriss, Crystina ckriss@mail.usf.eduBurkhardtPh.D.
Levy, Robin robinlevy@mail.usf.eduDaughdrillPh.D.
Liang , Huimin huiminliang@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Madden, Robert rtmadden@mail.usf.eduNunesMS
Malka , Kathrine kathrine2@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
MarElia, Catherine cmarelia@mail.usf.eduBurkhardtPh.D.
Marroquin, Stephanie smarroquin@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Martin, Daniel martin32@mail.usf.eduBurkhardtPh.D.
Mayo, Emily emayo@mail.usf.eduParkMS
Mecklenburg, Penny mecklenburgp@mail.usf.edu Te StrakeNTMS
Moody, Dawn dawnmsmith@mail.usf.edu ChalfantPh.D.
Morris, Robert rpm4@mail.usf.eduChalfantMS
Moss, Christina cjm@mail.usf.eduChalfantPh.D.
Muellner, Julius jmuellner@mail.usf.eduSchmidtPh.D.
Nazario , Gina nazario2@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Nemec, Brooke bnemec@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Paulson, Ryan rjpaulso@mail.usf.edu Te StrakeNTMS
Rockfield, Stephanie srockfie@mail.usf.edu NanjundanPh.D.
Rodemoyer , Brian brodemoyer@mail.usf.eduSchmidtMS
Sanchez, Anthony ars1@mail.usf.eduKeePh.D.
Saunders , Matthew mwsaunders@mail.usf.eduVarmaMS
Scharping, Robert scharping@mail.usf.eduGareyPh.D.
Sell , Brittney brsell@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Sharp, Arielle aesharp@mail.usf.eduBurkhardtPh.D.
Shastri, Vivek vivekshastri@mail.usf.eduSchmidtPh.D.
Shemwell, Tiffany tiffanyagius@mail.usf.eduBurkhardtPh.D.
Smith, Alyssa alyssasmith3@mail.usf.eduNunesMS
Somasundaram, Vivek vivek3@mail.usf.eduSchmidtPh.D.
Sowemimo, Oluwakemi oluwakemi@mail.usf.eduDaughdrillMS
Stein, Michelle mstein4@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Stevens, Shaun shaunstevens@mail.usf.eduParkPh.D.
Subramanian , Veena veenas@mail.usf.eduSchmidtPh.D.
Tanon , Luis luistanon@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Tawfik, Rahmy rtawfik@mail.usf.edu ShawPh.D.
Thomas, Randalyn randalynt@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Zhao, Bi bizhao@mail.usf.eduXuePh.D.

Graduate students can visit the update page to add or change content.