banner USF Home College of Arts & Sciences OASIS myUSF USF A-Z Index

USF Home > College of Arts and Sciences > Department of Cell Biology, Microbiology and Molecular Biology

Meet Our Graduate Students

Grad students 2018 fall

Graduate students can request to change their content here.

StudentE-mailFaculty MentorProgram
Adams, Jessie jessiea@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Ali, Anika ali17@mail.usf.eduChalfantPh.D.
Barrett , Lindsey lnbarrett@mail.usf.eduWesterheidePh.D.
Berwick, Melissa mberwick@mail.usf.eduChalfantPh.D.
Brautman, Gabrielle gbrautman@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Brzozowski, Robert rbrzozowski@mail.usf.eduEswaraPh.D.
Casella, Leila leilacasella@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Chase , Max maxchase@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Chhabra, Ravneet chhabra@mail.usf.eduNanjundanPh.D.
Costa Pinho, Joao Paulo costapinho@mail.usf.eduChalfantPh.D.
D'Andrea, Jasmin jdandrea1@mail.usf.eduKeeMS
Davis, Madison madison7@mail.usf.eduGareyPh.D.
De Vivo, Angelo adevivo@mail.usf.eduKeePh.D.
Deascanis, Dante dante.deascanis@gmail.comKeeMS
Deonarine, Andrew adeonarine@mail.usf.eduWesterheidePh.D.
Dilandro, Emily eadilandro@mail.usf.eduShawMS
Ding , Shengqi shengqi@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Dinon , Chelsea cdinon@mail.usf.eduGareyMS
Dudley, Brittany dudleyb@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Duro, Nalvi nalvi@mail.usf.eduVarmaPh.D.
Farid, Arian arian@mail.usf.eduGareyPh.D.
Fenton, Malissa mjfenton1@mail.usf.eduDaughdrillMS
Gimza, Brittney brittney4@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Gordon, Meghan meghan29@mail.usf.eduGareyPh.D.
Gregory-Lott, Emily egregorylott@mail.usf.eduDaughdrillPh.D.
Guergues, Jennifer jguergues@mail.usf.edu BurkhardtPh.D.
Gupta , Sonia Vidushi soniavidushi@mail.usf.eduSchmidtPh.D.
Hammond, Lauren lhammond2@mail.usf.eduEswaraPh.D.
Harro, Carly cmharro@mail.usf.eduMonteiroPh.D.
Higbee , Pirada phigbee@mail.usf.eduDaughdrillPh.D.
Ikhuva, Doreen doreenikhuva@usf.eduWesterheidePh.D.
Inselberg, Haley inselbergh@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Kandoor , Alekhya Abhiram kandoor@mail.usf.eduVarmaMS
Kennedy, Sarah sarahkennedy@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Levy, Robin robinlevy@mail.usf.eduDaughdrillPh.D.
Madden, Robert rtmadden@mail.usf.eduNunesMS
MarElia, Catherine cmarelia@mail.usf.eduBurkhardtPh.D.
Marroquin, Stephanie smarroquin@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Maus, Kenneth kmaus@mail.usf.eduChalfantPh.D.
Mayo, Emily emayo@mail.usf.eduParkMS
Moody, Dawn dawnmsmith@mail.usf.edu ChalfantPh.D.
Moss, Christina cjm@mail.usf.eduChalfantPh.D.
Muellner, Julius jmuellner@mail.usf.eduSchmidtPh.D.
Nazario , Gina nazario2@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Nemec, Brooke bnemec@mail.usf.eduShawPh.D.
Norrie, Christopher cnorrie@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Rada, Megan meganrada@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Ramos, Brandon brandonramos@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Rockfield, Stephanie srockfie@mail.usf.edu NanjundanPh.D.
Rodemoyer , Brian brodemoyer@mail.usf.eduSchmidtMS
Sanchez, Anthony ars1@mail.usf.eduKeePh.D.
Saunders , Matthew mwsaunders@mail.usf.eduVarmaMS
Scharping, Robert scharping@mail.usf.eduGareyPh.D.
Sell , Brittney brsell@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Sharp, Arielle aesharp@mail.usf.eduBurkhardtPh.D.
Shastri, Vivek vivekshastri@mail.usf.eduSchmidtPh.D.
Shemwell, Tiffany tiffanyagius@mail.usf.eduBurkhardtPh.D.
Smith, Alyssa alyssasmith3@mail.usf.eduNunesMS
Somasundaram, Vivek vivek3@mail.usf.eduSchmidtPh.D.
Sowemimo, Oluwakemi oluwakemi@mail.usf.eduDaughdrillMS
Stein, Michelle mstein4@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Stevens, Shaun shaunstevens@mail.usf.eduParkPh.D.
Subramanian , Veena veenas@mail.usf.eduSchmidtPh.D.
Tanon , Luis luistanon@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
Thomas, Randalyn randalynt@mail.usf.eduTe StrakeNT-MS
White, Maria whitem2@mail.usf.eduEswaraPh.D.
Zhang, Ran ranzhang1@mail.usf.edu Te StrakeNT-MS
Zhao, Bi bizhao@mail.usf.eduXuePh.D.